Latest News

  • Grace Under Fire Page Updated

    22 new and clear images added to Grace Under Fire on the Guest Star page.
  • Grace Under Fire on Amazon Prime

    Finally, Grade Under Fire is available in digital format, meaning on DVD at Amazon and free on Amazon Prime. Ben appeared as a cocky college student trying to hook up with Grace at a frat party in Season 1 Episode 3.
  • Party!!!

    57 images added on Party of Five guest star page.
  • A Killer Within Movie Images Added

    18 new images added to the movie page for A Killer Within.
  • Criminal Minds Page Added

    New page for Ben's appearance on Criminal Minds. Projects->Guest Star menu. Watch the episode on
  • New Movie Images Added

    New images for Guardians of the Galaxy 2, Outlaws and Angels, and CSI: Miami pages.
  • More Movie Images Added

    New images for A Kiss Before Dying, Nevada, and Countdown: The Sky's on Fire.

A Cast of Characters

John Crichton

John Crichton


Lt. Colonel Cameron Mitchell

Lt. Colonel Cameron Mitchell

Stargate SG-1

Sovereign Admiral

Sovereign Admiral

Guardians of the Galaxy, Vol. 2

George Tildon

George Tildon

Outlaws and Angels

Sheriff Isaac

Sheriff Isaac

Doctor Who

Max Rainwater

Max Rainwater

Bad Kids Go to Hell

Brandon Davis

Brandon Davis

Dead Still

Lee Majors

Lee Majors

Behind the Scenes: Charlie's Angels

Sam Moss

Sam Moss

A Killer Within

Hard Hat Area

john quixote02We are reinstalling and updating the site.
Hopefully, the layout won't change while you are looking but if it does, please don't let that discourage you from coming back. Good things take time. Thanks for understanding.

Starting in 2008, Rockne O'Bannon (creator of Farscape) started production of a Farscape comic book series. Although Ben was not involved in the production of the comics as far as we can ascertain, they are about Ben's breakout TV series character John Crichton and so are included on this website.

The first story starts off after the end of The Peacekeepers Wars with the intrepid Moya crew helping the indomitable Dominar Rygel XVI regain his Hynerian throne.

Further comics series included all the Farscape universe canon putting the Moya crew into various adventures and tight spots.

You can find many details on the KRAD LiveJournal website. Including all the comic series cover art.

Here are the covers of the first seven comic series in order of publication. Some of the comics overlapped on production dates. You can find plot descriptions from the Farscape Comics website.

Farscape Vol. 1: The Beginning of the End of the Beginning

beginning of the end


Farscape Vol. 2: Strange Detractors

strange detractors


Farscape Vol. 3: Gone and Back

gone and back


Farscape Vol. 4: Tangled Roots

tangled roots 2010 06


Farscape Vol. 5: Red Sky at Morning

red sky at morning 2011 09

Farscape Vol. 6: Compulsions

compulsions 2011 06

Farscape Vol. 7: The War for the Uncharted Territories

the war for the uncharted territories 2012 03